Displaying The Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I've been to the spa a few times, it is so relaxing and they pamper you so well! I always recommend it to friends and family who are in the area, and it always makes a fabulous gift!

(Nicholas P., 132 days ago)

Wonderful place to relax! Excellent service!

(Vicki K., 364 days ago)

I have been to the spa several times and each time it is simply amazing. The staff is friendly and informative and the treatments are beyond amazing.

(Lise ann R., 414 days ago)

Karen did an outstanding job with my massage. I would highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 579 days ago)

(Anonymous, 596 days ago)

My facial was a very relaxing experience and a real treat, this spa is excellent!

(Anonymous, 596 days ago)

I had a fantastic deep tissue massage. My massage therapist spent extra time on the areas where I was really tight and worked extremely hard to alleviate that muscle tension. I felt so much better afterwards.

(Anonymous, 600 days ago)

I had a wonderful facial and massage.

(Anonymous, 668 days ago)

My boyfriend and I both got 90 min massages, and I also had a 30 min facial-- and everything was amazing! The massage therapists are very good at what they do. We were relaxed to the core. And the facial I had was heavenly. We left feeling pampered and incredibly happy. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 707 days ago)

Always a great experience. Staff is very friendly. ALways feel @ home and very welcome there.. Services are outstanding... Will be back for more..

(Anonymous, 714 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spa
 
Security Code