Displaying The Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I have been to the spa several times and each time it is simply amazing. The staff is friendly and informative and the treatments are beyond amazing.

(Lise ann R., 47 days ago)

Older reviews

Karen did an outstanding job with my massage. I would highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

(Anonymous, 229 days ago)

My facial was a very relaxing experience and a real treat, this spa is excellent!

(Anonymous, 229 days ago)

I had a fantastic deep tissue massage. My massage therapist spent extra time on the areas where I was really tight and worked extremely hard to alleviate that muscle tension. I felt so much better afterwards.

(Anonymous, 233 days ago)

I had a wonderful facial and massage.

(Anonymous, 301 days ago)

My boyfriend and I both got 90 min massages, and I also had a 30 min facial-- and everything was amazing! The massage therapists are very good at what they do. We were relaxed to the core. And the facial I had was heavenly. We left feeling pampered and incredibly happy. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 340 days ago)

Always a great experience. Staff is very friendly. ALways feel @ home and very welcome there.. Services are outstanding... Will be back for more..

(Anonymous, 347 days ago)

Fabulous! Can't wait to come back!

(Anonymous, 356 days ago)

Very professional treatment with Nicole. Chakkra massage was a new experience and very worthwhile. The spa is tastefully decorated and has a relaxin atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 377 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spa
 
Security Code